Staff Directory

Administration

 

 

City Administrator Rick Cotton (864) 653-2030 rcotton@cityofclemson.org
Assistant City Administrator Andy Blondeau 653-2030 ablondeau@cityofclemson.org
City Clerk/Business License Officer Beverly Coleman 653-2030 bcoleman@cityofclemson.org
Human Resources Coordinator Tracy Taylor 653-2030 ttaylor@cityofclemson.org
Director of Information Technology Lowell Arwood 653-2030 larwood@cityofclemson.org
Systems Admnistrator Rick Roe 653-2030 rroe@cityofclemson.org
Administrative Assistant Sandra O'Kelley 653-2030 sokelley@cityofclemson.org
Administrative Assistant Lindsey Newton 653-2030 lnewton@cityofclemson.org
Office Assistant Krista Harding 653-2030 kharding@cityofclemson.org
Business License Inspector Charlie Moore 653-2030 cmoore@cityofclemson.org