Temp City Council

City

 

  Mayor

Mr. J.C. Cook, III

 

Mr. J.C. Cook, III
1250 Tiger Blvd. Suite 1
Clemson, SC 29631

Mayor@cityofclemson.org
Work:  (864) 653-2030
Home: (864) 654-3366

 Council Member

Ms. Crossie Cox

 

Ms. Crossie Cox
105 Folger Street
Clemson, SC 29631

ccox@cityofclemson.org
Home: (864) 654-4611

 Council Member

Mr. Michael T. Fowler
 

Mr. Michael T. Fowler
111 Poole Lane
Clemson, SC 29631

tfowler@cityofclemson.org
Home: (864) 653-4262

Council Member

Mr. Jim Oswald

 

Mr. Jim Oswald
405 College Avenue Suite 100
Clemson, SC 29631

joswald@cityofclemson.org
Home: (864) 653-3703

 Council Member

Mr. Buford E. "Butch" Trent

 

Mr. Buford E. "Butch" Trent
P.O. Box 694
Clemson, SC 29633

btrent@cityofclemson.org
Home: (864) 654-4324

 Council Member

Mr. Jeremy Wright

 

Mr. Jeremy Wright
112 Country Walk Lane
Clemson, SC 29631

jwright@cityofclemson.org
Home: (864) 643-4641
 

 Council Member

Mr. John W. Ducworth, III

Mr. John W. Ducworth, III
509 Cherry Road
Clemson, SC 29631

jducworth@cityofclemson.org
Cell:  (864) 508-4861