Staff Directory

Planning-and-codes
Director Todd Steadman (864) 653-2050

tsteadman@cityofclemson.org

City Planner

Vacant

(864) 653-2050  
Zoning & Codes Administrator Jacob Peabody (864) 653-2050 jpeabody@cityofclemson.org
Fire Marshal Bill Box (864) 653-2050 bbox@cityofclemson.org
Building and Fire Inspector Chad Collins (864) 653-2050 ccollins@cityofclemson.org
Code Enforcement Officer Hunnicutt Lindsay (864) 653-2050 hlindsay@cityofclemson.org

Chief Building and Fire Official

Ben Collins (864) 653-2050 bcollins@cityofclemson.org

Certified Building Official

Stacey Blackwell

(864) 653-2050

sblackwell@cityofclemson.org

Building Inspector David Holbrooks (864) 653-2050 dholbrooks@cityofclemson.org

Office Manager

Beth Connor

(864) 653-2050

econnor@cityofclemson.org

Administrative Assistant Kelly Winchester (864) 653-2050 kwinchester@cityofclemson.org