Menu
  1. Home
  2. Departments
  3. City Government
  4. Our Community
  5. How Do I ...
  6. Calendar
  7. Contact


Administration Department Directory

City Administrator Rick Cotton (864) 653-2030 rcotton@cityofclemson.org
Assistant City Administrator Andy Blondeau (864) 653-2030 ablondeau@cityofclemson.org
City Clerk/Business License Officer Beverly Coleman (864) 653-2030 bcoleman@cityofclemson.org
Business License Clerk Connie Standridge (864) 653-2030 cstandridge@cityofclemson.org
Human Resources Coordinator Tracy Taylor (864) 653-2030 ttaylor@cityofclemson.org
Director of Information Technology Lowell Arwood (864) 653-2030 larwood@cityofclemson.org
Systems Administrator Rick Roe (864) 653-2030 rroe@cityofclemson.org
Desktop Consultant Andy Hwang (864) 653-2030 ahwang@cityofclemson.org
Administrative Assistant Sarah Wickham (864) 653-2030 swickham@cityofclemson.org
Administrative Assistant Lindsey Newton (864) 653-2030 lnewton@cityofclemson.org
Office Assistant Courtney Morrison (864) 653-2030 cmorrison@cityofclemson.org
Business License Inspector Keith Malone (864) 653-2030 kmalone@cityofclemson.org

Administration Department
1250 Tiger Blvd. STE 1
Clemson, SC 29631

Phone: (864) 653-2030
​Fax:  (864) 653-2032