Menu
  1. Home
  2. Departments
  3. City Government
  4. Our Community
  5. How Do I ...
  6. Calendar
  7. Contact

Engineering and Utilities Department Directory

Engineer

Kent Guthrie

(864) 653-2071

kguthrie@cityofclemson.org

Assistant Engineer

Chris Shivar

(864) 624-1127

cshivar@cityofclemson.org

Utilities Director

Benjie McGill

(864) 624-1177

bmcgill@cityofclemson.org

Assistant Utilities Director

Chris Rhodes

(864) 653-2054

crhodes@cityofclemson.org

Office Manager

Susan Ramey

(864) 624-2016

sramey@cityofclemson.org

Project Coordinator

Curtis Skiles

(864) 624-1178

cskiles@cityofclemson.org

Inspector/Locator

Stephen Millwood

(864) 624-1169

smillwood@cityofclemson.org

Chief Operator

Neely Morrison

(864) 646-9984

nmorrison@cityofclemson.org

Storm Water Manager

Nathan Hinkle

(864) 624-1126

nhinkle@cityofclemson.org

GIS Technician

Tyler Jones

(864) 653-2050

tjones@cityofclemson.org

Utilities Department
300 Cochran Road
Clemson, SC29631

Phone:  (864) 653-2046
Fax:  (864) 653-2076