Menu
  1. Home
  2. Departments
  3. City Government
  4. Our Community
  5. Contact
  6. How Do I ...
  7. Calendar


Planning and Codes Department Directory



Director

Todd Steadman

(864) 653-2050

tsteadman@cityofclemson.org

Zoning & Codes Administrator

Jacob Peabody

(864) 653-2050

jpeabody@cityofclemson.org

Planner

Art Holbrooks

(864) 653-2050

aholbrooks@cityofclemson.org

Building  and Fire Official

Stacey Blackwell

(864) 653-2050

sblackwell@cityofclemson.org

Fire Marshal

Chris Cartee

(864) 653-2050

firemarshal@cityofclemson.org

Building Inspector

David Holbrooks

(864) 653-2050

dholbrooks@cityofclemson.org

Building and Fire Inspector

Chad Collins

(864) 653-2050

ccollins@cityofclemson.org

Code Enforcement Officer

Hunnicutt Lindsay

(864) 653-2050

hlindsay@cityofclemson.org

Office Manager

Beth Connor

(864) 653-2050

econnor@cityofclemson.org

Administrative Assistant

Kelly Winchester

(864) 653-2050

kwinchester@cityofclemson.org