Menu
  1. Home
  2. Departments
  3. City Government
  4. Our Community
  5. How Do I ...
  6. Calendar
  7. Contact

Finance and Utility Billing Department Directory

 

Finance and  Budgeting

Joel Seavey

(864) 653-2035

jseavey@cityofclemson.org

Assistant Director of Finance

Sharie Nickles

(864) 653-2035

snickles@cityofclemson.org

Finance Assistant

Janet Johnson

(864) 653-2035

jjohnson@cityofclemson.org

Billing Supervisor

Heather Cartee

(864) 653-2035

hcartee@cityofclemson.org

Customer Service Representative IV

Robin Usher

(864) 653-2035

rusher@cityofclemson.org

Customer Service Representative III

Jennifer Gilliam

(864) 653-2035

jgilliam@cityofclemson.org

Customer Service Representative II

Sheila Trussell

(864) 653-2035

strussell@cityofclemson.org

Part-Time Office Assistant

Shelley Powell

(864) 653-2035

mpowell@cityofclemson.org

Utility Billing Technician

Darren Stewart

(864) 653-2035

dstewart@cityofclemson.org

Meter Reader

Ron Winchester

(864) 653-2035

rwinchester@cityofclemson.org

Meter Reader

Kim Burdette

(864) 653-2035

kburdette@cityofclemson.org

Finance and Utility Billing Administration
1250 Tiger Blvd. STE 2
Clemson, SC 29631

Phone:  (864) 653-2035
Fax:  (864) 653-2087