Menu
  1. Home
  2. Departments
  3. City Government
  4. Our Community
  5. How Do I ...
  6. Calendar
  7. Contact

Parks and Recreation Department Directory

 

Parks & Recreation Main Line

(864) 624-1120

Press 3 for Game Information

Director

Jay Bennett

Ext. 16001

jbennett@cityofclemson.org

Office Manager

Christy Medeiros

Ext. 16000

cmedeiros@cityofclemson.org

Program Director

Lindsey Watley

Ext. 16002

lwatley@cityofclemson.org

Horticulturist

Tony Tidwell

Ext. 16003

ttidwell@cityofclemson.org

Facilities & Operations Supervisor

Dave Geer

Ext. 16004

dgeer@cityofclemson.org

Groundskeeper

Billy Jenkins

 

jjenkins@cityofclemson.org

Groundskeeper

David Taylor

 

dtaylor@cityofclemson.org

Groundskeeper

Paul Coakley

 

pcoakley@cityofclemson.org

Groundskeeper

Greg Houck

 

ghouck@cityofclemson.org

Fax

 

(864) 624-1121

 

 

Parks & Recreation Department
102 Nettles Park Road
Clemson, SC 29631

Phone:  (864) 624-1120
Fax:  (864) 624-1121