Menu
  1. Home
  2. Departments
  3. City Government
  4. Our Community
  5. How Do I ...
  6. Calendar
  7. Contact

Public Works Department Directory

Director

David Conner

(864) 624-1172

dconner@cityofclemson.org

Sanitation/Streets Supervisor

Mitchell Swaney

(864) 653-2047

mswaney@cityofclemson.org

Equipment Services

Jon Smith

(864) 624-1173

jsmith@cityofclemson.org

Equipment Services

Nathan Manley

(864) 624-1173

nmanley@cityofclemson.org

Office Manager

Kathy Rhodes

(864) 653-2055

krhodes@cityofclemson.org

Work Orders

Work Orders

(864) 653-2053

pwtemp@cityofclemson.org

Public Buildings

Ron Stewart

(864) 324-7530

rstewart@cityofclemson.org

 

Public Works Department
1155 Old Central Road
Central, SC 29630

Phone:  (864) 653-2053
Fax:  (864) 653-2048