Menu
  1. Home
  2. Departments
  3. City Government
  4. Our Community
  5. How Do I ...
  6. Calendar
  7. Contact

Engineering and Utilities Department Directory

Engineer

Kent Guthrie (864) 653-2071 kguthrie@cityofclemson.org

Assistant Engineer

Chris Shivar (864) 624-1127 cshivar@cityofclemson.org

Utilities Director

Benjie McGill (864) 624-1177 bmcgill@cityofclemson.org

Assistant Utilities Director

Chris Rhodes (864) 653-2054 crhodes@cityofclemson.org

Office Manager

Susan Ramey (864) 624-2016 sramey@cityofclemson.org

Plant Supervisor

Neely Morrison (864) 624-1176 nmorrison@cityofclemson.org

Project Coordinator

Curtis Skiles

(864) 624-1178

cskiles@cityofclemson.org

Inspector/Locator

Stephen Millwood (864) 624-1169 smillwood@cityofclemson.org

Chief Operator

Doris Wilson (864) 646-9984 dwilson@pendletonpublicworks.com

Storm Water Manager

Nathan Hinkle

(864) 624-1126

nhinkle@cityofclemson.org

GIS Manager

TBD

(864) 653-2050

cshivar@cityofclemson.org

Utilities Department
300 Cochran Road
Clemson, SC29631

Phone:  (864) 653-2046
Fax:  (864) 653-2076